SimpleTexting is now available for iOS! Find out more on our blog.
‹ Back to Features

Rollover Credits

Keep the Credits You Don’t Use

All of our monthly plans include credits granted on a month-to-month basis. However, we understand some months may be busier than others. That’s why we let you hold on to unused credits. Any credits you don’t use will roll over until the end of the following month.

View Your Rollover Credits

Trying to figure out how many messages you can send this month? We’ve made it easy to see how many credits are left on your plan, and how many are rolled over from the prior month. Just log in to your account and head to the billing section. Visit our help center to get all the details about how rollover credits work.

Try Us Free

No credit card, no obligations, and no setup fee.